This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.2 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.7
Comfort
6.7
Property Location
8.1
Facilities
6.2
Staff
8.2
Value
7.4
Reviews
    DONNA
    us
    10
    November 10, 2017
    Amazing...great ...more than anticipated!
    Nothing
    Large clean room with no carpeting and a small refrigerator and lots of hot water great place for the price
    John
    us
    8.8
    November 6, 2017
    very good value
    the floor in our room was new and it "clicked " when walked on...
    we parked our motorcycle for three days and walked everywhere we wanted to go.
    us
    5.0
    November 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    November 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mahrosh
    ca
    8.3
    October 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.9
    October 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.9
    October 17, 2017
    Good value for the money
    Excellent value for the price
    Donna
    us
    10
    October 16, 2017
    Amazing...great ...more than anticipated!
    There wasnt a negative for me at all
    Location was amazing. Free parking. Laminate floors. Tons of hot water and best mirror ever!
    Emma
    gb
    9.6
    October 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Linda
    ca
    3.8
    October 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    October 13, 2017
    Great stay!
    Nothing
    Really good value, good location! And staff very nice
    Yolanda
    ca
    7.5
    October 12, 2017
    old facility, mattress has noise whenever you moved, you can easily hear neighbour's talk. children above us jump all day.
    Nice location, 10-20 mins walk to the most of place. Stuff is nice. easy access parking spot (free parking).
    us
    7.5
    October 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    October 11, 2017
    The only thing is I wish there was more outlet space. There weren't many places to plug in our electronics.
    The staff was absolutely excellent. We got there very late and she was super accommodating. It was clean and cheap.
    JOHN
    us
    9.2
    October 11, 2017
    Would stay agin
    Place is going through updates ,so it isn't no top pf the line place.If looking for economy & centralization with a friendly staff,this is the place.
    It needs more care,which is being done, but overall staff and room were very nice.We did have an issue with the TV and the manager came to attempt to fix.When she couldn't, she changed our room.Needed more towels and hair dryer they were right there. And the location was in walking distance to all places ,Exceptional. We'll be staying there again.
    ca
    7.1
    October 10, 2017
    A worth value for money, decent facilities..
    Property requires some repair and maintenance.
    Location:- Walking distance to falls and recreational areas. Staff:- Lady at reception was very helpful and accommodating.
    ca
    6.2
    October 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jerry and Lin
    us
    9.2
    October 9, 2017
    Can’t beat the price considering the location. Would stay here again in an instant.
    No hair dryer or Kleenex in room. A bit outdated but well maintained.
    Location and price. Front Desk clerk on check in. Very friendly.
    us
    10
    October 8, 2017
    We enjoyed our stay and would book again. The price was right and the location was great.
    There were two sinks one in bathroom and one outside of the bathroom, the one sink did not have hot water. The WIFI was not very strong and it was difficult trying to use it in the evening, I thought it may have been because everyone was using it. During the day it seemed to work fine.
    This was a place to stay during a vacation trip that was perfect for our needs. There were plenty of places within walking distance to do almost anything you wanted. Enjoyed our stay very much.
    Arthur
    us
    7.5
    October 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close